DMAR color banner

Involvement Starts Locally

The 5 DMAR Districts

With over 7,000 members across the Denver-metro area, our five districts (North, West, Central, South/East and Douglas Elbert) help preserve the culture and traditions of our respective communities while encouraging local participation through networking, education and community outreach.

District Map

Meet Your District Liaisons

If you're looking to reach out to DMAR staff regarding a District, we are here to help! Your contact for anything pertaining to the Central, North and West districts is Nobu Hata, who can be reached at If you have questions about the South/East or Douglas Elbert Districts, please contact Lisa Kallweit at