Our Central District encompasses central Denver which includes popular neighborhoods such as Capitol Hill, City Park, Cheesman Park, Congress Park, Baker, Denver Country Club, Cherry Creek North, Park Hill, Bonnie Brae, Belcaro, Platt Park, Highland, Virginia Village, Central Park (formerly known as Stapleton) and Montbello. See a complete list of Central District zip codes, here.

Quick Links

Central District Representatives 

central district directors

District Map