Our North District covers the cities and counties north of Denver including Broomfield, Westminster, Commerce City, Thornton, Dupont, Boulder County, Lafayette, Louisville, Superior, Arvada, Wheat Ridge, Adams County, Welby, Northglenn, Federal Heights, Gunbarrel, Valmont, Gold Hill, Salina, Altona, Eldorado Springs, Pine Brook Hill, Fort Morgan, Saddle Ridge, Blue Sky, Weld County and more. See a complete list of North District zip codes, here.

Quick Links

North District Representatives

north district directors

District Map