

ELECTION CHEAT SHEET

DMAR ENDORSEMENTS FOR 2020

Adams County

Adams County Commissioner, District 1 Eva J. Henry

Adams County
Commissioner, District 2
Charles "Chaz" Tedesco

Adams County Commissioner, District 5 Phil Covarrubias

Douglas County

Douglas County Commissioner, District 2 George Teal

Douglas County Commissioner, District 3 Lora Thomas

Elbert County

Elbert County Commissioner, District 1 Chris Richardson

Elbert County Commissioner, District 3 Grant Thayer

Jefferson County

Jefferson County Commissioner, District 2 Joni Inman



If you have questions or would like more information, please contact Peter Wall, DMAR's Director of Government Affairs, at pwall@dmarealtors.com