Welcome the New Board of Directors!

The 2019 DMAR Inaugural Installation & Awards is Friday, September 20th. Help us give our new leadership a warm welcome!

September 16, 2019

Announcing the 2019 - 2020 Board of Directors: 

  • Chairman: Euan Graham, Madison & Company Properties
  • Chair-Elect: Mike Papantonakis, RE/MAX Alliance
  • Vice Chair: Milford Adams, Lyons Realty Group, LLC
  • Immediate Past Chairwoman: Heather Heuer, LIV Sotheby’s International Realty
  • Barb Ecker, A-Squared Real Estate
  • Marti Furay, Keller Williams Realty Downtown
  • Gary Garcia, Salt Box Properties 
  • Ritchy Haynes, New American Funding
  • Christine Malara, RE/MAX Alliance
  • Theda McDonald, Distinct Real Estate
  • Matt Metcalf, Simply Denver
  • Greg Nelson, Colorado Realty Pros
  • Lori Pace, Kentwood Real Estate
  • Jessica Reinhardt, RE/MAX Alliance
  • Jen Routon, Madison & Company Properties
  • Christina Surprenant, RE/MAX Momentum
  • Susan Webber, Keller Williams Preferred Realty

We will also be sending off our 2018 - 2019 Board with thanks as well as recognizing three outstanding members as REALTOR® of the Year, Industry Partner of the Year and the recipient of the Oliver Frascona Lifetime Achievement Award. If you haven't grabbed your tickets for the 2019 DMAR Inaugural Installation & Awards, you still have time.

Register Here