Important DMAR Coronavirus Update

March 13, 2020

UPDATE: All classes, Marketing/Connect Meetings and events scheduled through April 30th have been canceled. 


As you all know, the health and safety of our members and employees is always our top priority. Based on the current coronavirus (COVID-19) outbreak in our state, we have decided to close all DMAR office locations until further notice. Classes and Marketing/Connect Meetings scheduled through March 31st have been canceled. If you are registered for a class, you will be contacted via email and issued a full refund. If you have questions, please contact education@dmarealtors.com.
 
In the interim, our staff is working remotely and is available by phone or email if you need assistance. If you are looking to reach a specific department or staff person, please refer to the staff directory listed below or contact our main line at 303-756-0553 or email help@dmarealtors.com.

Beginning Monday, March 16th through March 31st, all meetings including the March 19th Board of Directors meeting will be postponed or held by web conferencing or conference call. Please watch for further notification regarding specific meetings. 

We take the safety and health of our members and staff very seriously and will continue to monitor this situation and provide updates as they are available. We thank you for your patience and support.

Sincerely,

Euan Graham,
Chairman of the Board

Ann Turner,
CEO of DMAR


STAFF DIRECTORY

Amber Alvarado, Executive Assistant: aalvarado@dmarealtors.com
Ann Turner, CEO: aturner@dmarealtors.com

Membership 
Amy Davies, COO: adavies@dmarealtors.com
Keisha Datuin, Finance & Operations Manager: kdatuin@dmarealtors.com 
Jo Ann Grady, Membership Manager: jgrady@dmarealtors.com 
Karen Henderson, Membership Coordinator: khenderson@dmarealtors.com
Roxanne Lindeman, Finance & Operations Assistant: rlindeman@dmarealtors.com

Marketing & Communications 
Sarah Goode, Director of Marketing & Communications: sgoode@dmarealtors.com
Tom Geier, Marketing & Communications Coordinator: tgeier@dmarealtors.com

Education
Lisa Kallweit, Director of Business Development: lkallweit@dmarealtors.com
Kim Farley, Professional Development Manager: kfarley@dmarealtors.com
Sarah Liles, Professional Development Coordinator: sliles@dmarealtors.com

Events 
Chantel Babb, Director of Events: cbabb@dmarealtors.com 
Cathy Claas, Events Coordinator: cclaas@dmarealtors.com

Government Affairs    
Peter Wall, Director of Government Affairs: pwall@dmarealtors.com